People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do. -Apple
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to raagabox has been successful.

Anvita Dutt Guptan

Anvita Dutt (born 20 February 1972) is an Indian dialogue writer, screenplay writer, story writer and lyricist for Bollywood films. Her father worked with the Indian Air Force (IAF), thus she grew in several military cantonments across India, including Hindon, Guwahati, Jodhpur and Saharanpur. Career : She worked in advertising for 14 years, before she was introduced to Aditya Chopra by Rekha Nigam, who is dialogue writer of Parineeta and Laaga Chunari Mein Daag, thus starting her film career as a lyricist and ScreenWriter. 2005 - Neal "N" Nikki(Dialogue, Lyrics) - "Neal "n" Nikki", "I am In Love", "Aankh Ladiye", "Neal "n" Nikki - The Naughty Mix" 2007 - Heyy Babyy, Tashan"Chhaliya"(Lyrics) 2008 - Bachna Ae Haseeno - "All Songs", Dostana(Dialogue, Lyrics) - "Jaane Kyun", "Shut Up & Bounce", "Khabar Nahi" 2009 - Luck - "Jee Le"(Lyrics), Kambakkht Ishq - "All Songs" except "Om Mangalam"(Dialogue, Lyrics) Aladin - "Bachke O Bachke"(Lyrics) 2010 - Badmaash Company - "All Songs" I Hate Luv Storys - "Sadka Kiya" We Are Family - "Dil Khol Ke Lets Rock" Anjaana Anjaani - "Tumse Hi Tumse" Along with Amitabh Bhattacharya, Caralisa Monteiro Tees Maar Khan - "Wallah Re Wallah", "Bade Dilwala", "Happy Ending", "Wallah Re Wallah - Remix", "Bade Dilwala - Remix" 2011 - Patiala House(Dialogues) - "All Songs" Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge(Dialogues) - "All Songs" except "Har Saans Mein" 2012 - Student of the Year - "All Songs" 2013 - Gippi - "Baby Doll", "Dil Kaagzi", "Mann Baavra" Gori Tere Pyaar Mein - "Chingam Chabake", "Tooh", "Moto Ghotalo" 2014 - Queen - "All Songs" except "Ranjha", "Hungama Ho Gaya (Remix)(Dialogue, Lyrics) Bang Bang! - "Meherbaan", "Uff", "Meherbaan (Reprise version)" 2015 - Shaandaar - "Gulaabo"(Screenplay, Dialogues, Lyrics) 2017 - Phillauri - "Dum Dum", "Sahiba", "Naughty Billo", "Bajaake Tumba", "Dum Dum (Reprise)"(Screenplay, Writer) 2018 - Kaalakaandi - "Jive With Me", "Aa Bhi Jaa", "Kaalakaandi" Veere Di Wedding - "Veere", "Dagmag Dagmag" Zee Music Originals - "Betuki Si" 2019 - Junglee - "Fakeera Ghar Aaja" Student of the Year 2 - "Main Bhi Nahin Soya", "The Jawaani Song", "Fakira", "Jat Ludhiyane Da" Awards and Nominations : Mirchi Music Awards : 2012 - Album of The Year - Student of the Year - Nominated Listeners Choice Album of the Year - Student of the Year - Won 2014 - Album of The Year - Queen - Nominated 2017 - Lyricist of The Year - "Sahiba" - Phillauri