People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do. -Apple
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to raagabox has been successful.

Chaitanya Prasad

Chaitanya Prasad is an Indian lyricist and writer, who works mainly in the Telugu film industry. He made his debut as a lyricist with the 2002 movie Allari Ramudu. In 2017 he worked on director Rom Bhimana`s Aakatayi. The movie`s success prompted a dubbed release in Tamil named Asathuranda (2017). His 2019 release includes Tholubommalata. Films : Music department (23 credits) 2019 George Reddy (lyrics) 2019 Dear Comrade (lyricist) 2019 Majiji (lyricist) 2018 RX 100 (lyricist) 2017 Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (lyricist) 2016 M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story (lyricist-Telugu Version) 2016 Garam (lyricist) 2015 Tungabhadra (lyricist) 2015 Baahubali: The Beginning (lyricist) 2014 Emo Gurram Egaravachu (lyricist) 2012 The Fly (lyricist) 2011Rajanna (lyricist) 2011 Badrinath (lyricist) 2010 Broker (lyricist) 2010 Thakita Thakita (lyricist) 2010 Maryada Ramanna (lyricist) 2010 Andari Bandhuvaya (lyricist) 2009 Pravarakyudu (lyrics) 2008 Gunde Jhallumandi (lyrics) 2008 Naa Manasukemaindi (lyricist) 2008 Idhi Sangathi (lyricist) 2004 Kushi Kushiga (lyricist) 2002 Allari Ramudu (lyricist) Soundtrack : 2017 Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (lyrics: "Hamsa Naava (Telugu)") 2015 Baahubali: The Beginning (writer: "Manohari (Telugu)") 2012 The Fly (lyrics: "Lava Lava" (Telugu))