People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do. -Apple
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to raagabox has been successful.

Mustafa Zahid

Mustafa Zahid (born 18 December 1984) is a Pakistani music composer who achieved success with his 2007 singles "Toh Phir Aao" and "Tera Mera Rishta", in the Bollywood Movie "Awarapan". He is also the band leader and the lead vocalist of Roxen, a rock band which was formed in 2004. In mid-2007, two of his songs were used in the Bollywood movie Awarapan[6] and he has performed in outside of Pakistan, including Glasgow and Bahrain. Roxen (Band) : Their debut album titled Roxen-E-Dewaar was released in late 2006 and remained on top of all charts in Pakistan for almost six weeks. The Indian release of the album was scheduled in mid December 2008, but was put on hold by Indian label after the recent Mumbai Attacks. Universal Music has signed Mustafa Zahid and Roxen (band) for a worldwide release of their Upcoming Album. Bollywood : 2007 - Toh Phir Aao, Tera Mera Rishta - Awarapan 2009 - Khuda Kay Liye - Runway 2012 - Gunaah, Jo Tere Sang,Teri Yadoon Se - Blood Money 2013 - Hum Jee Lenge - Murder 3 - Yeh Junoon Mera - Shootout at Wadala - Bhula Dena - Aashiqui 2 2014 - Maine Khud Ko - Ragini MMS 2 - Teray Bina - Heropanti - Zaroorat - Ek Villain - Maula Mere - Dr. Cabbie - Teri Adaaon Mein - 3 A.M.