Song Writers
Abbas Tyrewala
Abbas Tyrewala is an Indian film screenwriter and director. After making his mark as a screenwriter and d...
Rajashri (31 August 1934 – 14 August 1994) was a famous dialogue and lyrics writer and Music direct...
Asad Bhopali
Asad Bhopali (10 July 1921 – 9 June 1990) was an Indian Hindi-Urdu Poet and Lyricist. The Encycl...
Javed Akhtar
Javed Akhtar (born 17 January 1945) is an Indian political activist, poet, lyricist and screenwr...
Yogesh Gaur
Yogesh Gaur commonly credited as Yogesh (born 19 March 1943) is an Indian writer and lyricist. He wrote so...
A. M. Turaz
A.M. Turaz is an Indian poet, lyricist, and script writer. He has worked in television, music albums and ...
Raj Shekhar
Raj Shekhar is an Indian lyricist. He made his Bollywood debut as a lyricist with the 2011 film Tanu Weds Manu...
Jaideep Sahni
Jaideep Sahni (born 1968) is an Indian screenwriter, songwriter and creative producer, who wrote the screenplays...
Neelesh Misra
Neelesh Misra (born 5 May 1973) is an Indian journalist, author, radio storyteller, scriptwriter and lyri...
Gulshan Bawra
Gulshan Kumar Mehta, popularly known by his pen name Gulshan Bawra (12 April 1937 – 7 August 2009), was an In...
Verma Malik
Verma Malik (13 April 1925 – 15 March 2009) was a Bollywood film songs lyricist. He was an activ...
M.G. Hashmat
M. G. Hashmat was a lyricist and script writer in Indian films. He worked mostly in Bollywood movies as so...
Naqsh Lyallpuri
Jaswant Rai Sharma (24 February 1928 – 22 January 2017), popularly known by his pen name Naqsh Lyallpuri, was an ...
Shreeraj Kurup
Shreeraj Kurup, is a poet and lyricist from India. He is known for writing the lyrics of Mujhme Hindi Cover of ...
Rajendra Krishan
Rajendra Krishan Duggal (6 June 1919 – 23 September 1987) also credited as Rajinder Krishan, was an Indian poet,...
Swanand Kirkire
Swanand Kirkire (born 1972) is an Indian lyricist, playback singer, writer, assistant director, actor and dialogue w...
Raja Mehdi Ali Khan
Raja Mehdi Ali Khan(1928 - 29th July, 1966) was an Indian poet, writer and lyricist., born at Jhelum District of Pa...
Irshad Kamil
Irshad Kamil (born 5 September 1971) is an Indian poet and lyricist. His songs appear in Bollywood films ...
Hasan Kamal
Hasan Kamal is a popular Indian lyricist and songwriter. He won the Filmfare Award for Best Lyricist in 1985 for the title song ...
Shyamalal Babu Rai, known professionally as Indeevar (1 January 1924 – 27 February 1997 ) was one of the leading ...
Anvita Dutt Guptan
Anvita Dutt (born 20 February 1972) is an Indian dialogue writer, screenplay writer, story writer and lyricist for Bollywood fil...
Sampooran Singh Kalra (born 18 August 1934), known popularly by his pen name Gulzar and also Gulzar Saab, is...
Nida Fazli
Muqtida Hasan Nida Fazli, known as Nida Fazli (12 October 1938 – 8 February 2016), was a prominent Indian Hindi ...
Prem Dhawan
Prem Dhawan (1923–2001) was an Indian lyricist, music composer, choreographer and actor of Bollywood known for h...
Aditya Dhar
Aditya Dhar is an Indian writer, director and lyricist. He made his directorial debut with Uri: The Surgical Str...
Surabhi Dashputra
Surabhi Dashputra is an Indian singer and lyricist, who works in the Bollywood entertainment industry. Career Dashputra appe...
Amitabh Bhattacharya
Amitabh Bhattacharya is an Indian lyricist and playback singer of Bengali origin from Uttar Pradesh who works in B...
Santosh Anand
Santosh Anand is an Indian lyricist who attained success in the 1970s and earned the Filmfare Award for Be...
Varikuppala Yadagiri Goud
Varikuppala Yadagiri Goud is a well known singer, music director and lyricist in the Telugu film industry. He is from Nizamabad ...
Jaladi Raja Rao
Jaladi Raja Rao (9 August 1932 – 14 October 2011) was a versatile writer, playwright and lyricist in Telugu cinem...
8 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |
C.G. Kumaresan
C.K. Ramachandran
C.R. Parthasarathi, Balasubramanya Sharma
Chaitanya Kalavagunta
Charan S.P
Charan S.P, Sumangali
Charu Ra
Charulatha Mani
Charulatha Ramanujam
Charumathi Ramachandran
Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavathar
Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavathar, K.J. Yesudas
Chengalpattu Mutukrishnan
Chengalpet Ranganathan
Chengelpet Brothers
Chicago Metro
Chinglepet Brothers
Chinmaya Sisters
Chithoor Venkatesan
Chitoor Subramanian
Chitra Rajan
Chitti Babu
Chuck DeFazio